Cogito Patris

Random Thoughts for Random People

A quick rant, then I will move on

You may have noticed that I did a lot more posting today than normal.  I got a nasty-gram from my boss that said that I was spending too much time on projects that were not directly related to my job (though they are somewhat related).  I took this to mean “Don’t innovate”.  I know this is a childish response on my part, which is why I am not telling him, instead I am telling all the interwebs (or at least the two or three people who read this blog).

So, today I was childish and decided to spend the day in blog-land.  Tomorrow I promise to work again.

May 1, 2008 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

